Watkins Home Business Opportunity and Watkins Products - jr watkins company and business canada usa

Watkins Home Business Opportunity and Products

Proudly Presented by Independent Watkins Associates Eleisia and Randall Whitney ID# 335001
Home - Join Watkins - Watkins Home Business Opportunity - Order Watkins Products - Contact

Home
My Watkins Online Catalog
Product sales, recipes, gift certificates
Watkins Products
Price lists
Watkins Home Business Opportunity
Earn extra money from home

Around the Kitchen Table Watkins Newsletter
Subscribe to Around_the_kitchen_table
Find a Watkins Associate Near You
Vanilla Sage Blog
Watkins Living Naturally
Facts About Vanilla
Cinnamon - The Sweet Spice of Life
Add Pep to Your Food With Pepper
Cooking Tips and Techniques
Spices and Herbs Guide
Questions about Watkins products or business opportunity?
Email us
Free Downloads
Recipe
Pumpkin-Carrot Cake

1/2 cup all-purpose flour
1/2 cup whole wheat flour
1 teaspoon Watkins Baking Powder
1 teaspoon Watkins Ground Cinnamon or Pumpkin Pie Spice
1/4 teaspoon baking soda
1/4 teaspoon salt
2 large eggs
1/2 cup packed brown sugar
1/2 cup canned pumpkin
2 tablespoons vegetable oil
2 tablespoons butter, melted
3/4 cup raisins
1/2 cup finely grated carrot
Watkins Cooking Spray
1/4 coarsely chopped pecans or walnuts

Preheat oven to 350 degrees F.

Measure and combine flours and next 4 ingredients (flours through salt).

Place eggs in a large bowl and beat with a mixer at medium speed or a wisk for 30 seconds. Add brown sugar, pumpkin, oil, and butter; beat until well blended.

Add flour mixture to pumpkin mixture, stirring just until moist. Stir in raisins, carrot, and nuts. Spoon batter into an 8-inch square baking pan coated with cooking spray. Bake at 350 degrees F for 25-30 minutes or until a wooden pick inserted in center comes out clean. Cool in pan 10 minutes on a wire rack; leave cake in pan or carefully remove from pan. Cool completely on wire rack.

Frost with Cream Cheese Frosting.

Looking for an Independent Watkins Associate, Consultant,
or Watkins Product Distributor Near You?

Remember the vanilla and spices your great grandmother and grandmother used in her home baked goodies. The wonderful aroma of home baked cookies, pies, and cakes filled the house! Those same vanilla and spices are available today from your Watkins Consultant. Our product line also includes a variety of extracts and flavors, gourmet foods, liniments, salves, and ointments for aches and pains, nutritional supplements, natural lotions and creams in a variety of fragrances, and all-natural cleaning and home care products.

We are always available to help you with your Watkins order and to provide information about Watkins products or our home business opportunity. Not all Consultants maintain a product inventory. Ordering directly from Watkins online, by phone, or by mail will assure that you receive up-to-date products. Give the Consultant's Watkins ID# when you place your order so the Consultant receives credit.

Place your order for both the United States and Canada. Please give Consultant's name and ID#.

Order Online: www.jrwatkins.com

Order by Phone: 1-800-WATKINS (1-800-928-5467)

Order by Mail
Watkins Incorporated
P O Box 5570
Winona, MN 55987-0570

If you are looking for a Watkins Consultant near you, one of the Consultants on our team from the United States or Canada will be happy to assist you. If you can't find an associate, consultant, or distributor near you, please contact Eleisia for personal assistance. E-mail me at eleisia@NotJustVanilla.com to find a distributor or request a Watkins catalog.

If there isn't a Watkins Consultant in your area you might consider starting your own Watkins Business. The upfront discount depends on your order size. It starts at 5% discount and can go up to 35% (and more.) Most Watkins Consultants get 5%-15% off their orders by placing larger size orders and collecting orders from family and friends. A Watkins Membership gives Consultants a discount and also FREE shipping and handling right to your address (orders over $100.) So if you have a difficult time finding a Watkins Consultant in your area or just like the convenience of ordering online and having your order shipped direct to you, a Watkins Membership can be very beneficial to you!

Join with the Electronic Membership for just $19.95 or the regular Membership Packet for $39.95. Click here for more Watkins Home Business details


United States

Alabama

Patricia Wilson
Watkins ID# 562041
Birmingham, AL 35235
205-478-2612
wilsonpatricia98@yahoo.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/562041

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

Amy Betz
Watkins ID# 558221
Mena, AR 71953
479-234-5265
abetzy74@hotmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/558221

Betty Holm
Watkins ID# 376170
Hardy, AR 72542
870-994-7760

Tracie Roberts
Watkins ID# 390240
Jonesboro, AR 72404
870-935-2878
cmwiley66@yahoo.com

California

Mike Dunham
Watkins ID# 483678
Bakersfield, CA 93308
661-599-2996
dunham023@gmail.com

Taina Johnson
Watkins ID# 375828
Long Beach, CA 90807
562-235-3113
taina.johnson@gmail.com

Kandi and Joyce Knudsen
Watkins ID# 495237
Bakersfield, CA 93308
661-599-2996
jjknudsen75@gmail.com

Sherry Martinez
Watkins ID# 390282
Idyllwild, CA 92549
Serving Orange County, Riverside County, Coachella Valley
951-659-3957
naturesheritage@earthlink.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/390282

Anne Naipo
Watkins ID# 379677
San Jose, CA 95122
408-258-6374
ajnaipo@gmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/379677

Irene Odebunmi
Watkins ID# 394648
San Jacinto, CA 92583
951-442-6491
rene.ode@gmail.com

Dave Polson
Watkins ID# 536965
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 255-4119
dspolson@gmail.com

Colorado

Richard and Patricia Livingston
Watkins ID# 511695
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-310-0424
docliv@comcast.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/511695

Connecticut

Rich and Elaine Cooper
Watkins ID# 522173
North Windham, CT 06256
860-455-6046
richardcooper567@gmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/522173

Cathy Jacobson
Watkins ID# 599922
North Haven, CT 06473
203-239-8030
cjred@comcast.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/599922

Delaware

District of Columbia

Florida

Georgia

Richard and Lynn Doyle Jr
Watkins ID# 383543
Townsend, GA 31331
912-437-3379
rdoyle@darientel.net

Myrlene Hoyte
Watkins ID# 584269
Conyers, GA 30094
678-499-5068
myrleneh@gmail.com

David W McDonald
Watkins ID# 385888
Powder Springs, GA 30127
770-439-8469
david.mcdonald770@gmail.com

Martha Schwartz
Watkins ID# 532733
Gillsville, GA 30543
770-560-9269
ems.treasureseekers@gmail.com
Serving Gillsville, Commerce, Homer, Maysville, Lula, Gainesville, Jefferson, Braselton, Hoschton, Athens, Nicholson, Flowery Branch, Suwanee, Oakwood and any other nearby areas.

Anna Willett
Watkins ID# 399576
Lyons, GA 30436
annabwillett@gmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/399576

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Debbie Buff
Watkins ID# 359101
Zion, IL 60099
224-789-7095
mommyb03@aol.com

Carol and Joel Grider
Watkins ID# 446195
Marion, IL 62959
618-983-5803
jgrowl@frontier.com

Lois Hamann
Watkins ID #356389
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/loishamann
Wadsworth, IL 60083
847-702-1215
loishamann@sbcglobal.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/356389

Debbie and Michael Kunesh
Watkins ID# 519854
writenpamper@aol.com

Indiana

Iowa

Diana Beery
Watkins ID# 365611
Clarinda, IA 51632
712-542-2608

Jan and Linda Horne
Watkins ID# 326659
Robins, IA 52328
815-383-7004
jlhorne@gmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/326659

Kansas

Joel Hurd
Watkins ID# 584386
Newton, KS 67114
316-734-1292
joel.hurd40@sbcglobal.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/584386

Kentucky

Vanessa Bisard
Watkins ID# 611373
La Grange, KY 40031
517-930-6940
vanessa.bisard@gmail.com

Ricky Garrison and Andrea Garrison
Watkins ID# 597298
Scottsville, KY 42164
270-320-8530
rgarrison516@yahoo.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/597298

Calvin Glass
Watkins ID# 372375
Upton, KY 42784
270-324-2436

Louisiana

Maine

Maggie Moody
Watkins ID# 544134
Bangor, ME 04401
207-478-7270
magpiesnestmaine@gmail.com

Maryland

Carol White
Watkins ID# 383591
Fort Washington, MD 20744
301-785-0359
realnvestment@comcast.net
consumerservices51@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Michigan

Molli Brunsting
Watkins ID# 374281
Grandville, MI 49418
616-538-3572
mollibrun@aol.com

Ronald Dye
Watkins ID# 386180
Westland, MI 48186
734-756-5647
ronalddye1@yahoo.com

Maureen Longe
Watkins ID# 440828
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
248-320-2103
mlonge@twmi.rr.com

Dianna Sue Ritchie
Watkins ID# 379292
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
269-687-1790
disdigs@aol.com

Mary Valente
Watkins ID# 377384
Dansville, MI 48819
517-909-0130
mmvalente@aol.com

Minnesota

Katie Magnuson
Watkins ID #397491
Grove City, MN
320-212-1522
magnuson397491@gmail.com

Doreen Quimby
Watkins ID# 544143
Circle Pines, MN 55014
763-780-2671
Lilredx360@aol.com

Thomas Roden
Watkins ID# 372271
Henning, MN 56551
218-583-4374
thomasr2ster@gmail.com

Jim Sulfridge
Watkins ID# 384634
Hopkins, MN 55343
612-850-0827
jimsulfridge@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Missouri

Todd and Maggie Cassidy
Watkins ID# 369137
Lampe, MO 65681
http://triedandtruehomebusiness.com
Home Business Information
417-779-0286
417-365-2063
tcassidy65681@yahoo.com

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

Laura M Wilkerson
Watkins ID# 361687
Laughlin, NV 89029
702-420-5817
lauraw699@gmail.com

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

Martha and Claudio Terrazas
Watkins ID# 604186
Datil, NM 87821
575-772-5991
terrazasm111001@hotmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/604186

New York

Harold and Mary Lou Cheetham
Watkins ID# 549811
Williamson, NY 14589
315-879-5721
haroldcheetham@yahoo.com

Brenda Hoffman-Spittler
Watkins ID# 503897
Machias, NY 14101
716-353-4749
bjhoffman3@verizon.net

North Carolina

Stephanie Boykin
Watkins ID# 377114
Garland, NC 28441
910-564-4955
steph_boykin@yahoo.com

North Dakota

Ohio

Kennard L Brown
Watkins ID# 312213
Columbus, OH 43204
614-276-1200
businessconsulting@kennardbrown.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/312213

Ladine Harris
Watkins ID# 390217
Columbus, OH 43232
614-863-9916
ladineharris@gmail.com

Carol Kanfield
Watkins ID# 373279
Toledo, OH 43615
419-536-5989
cakanfield@sbcglobal.net

James Stafford
Watkins ID# 374114
Akron, OH 44333
330-289-4831
rockcut.4615@yahoo.com

Theresa and Mike Stillwagon
Watkins ID# 538573
Ashtabula,OH 44004
440-319-9438
stillwagontheresa@yahoo.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/538573

Pete Urton
Watkins ID# 537895
Cloverdale, OH 45827
419-296-0570
pete.urton10@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Sheila Brown
Watkins ID# 382843
Chickasha, OK 73023
405-779-6395
brown_sheila@hotmail.com

Gina Childers
Watkins ID# 525370
Pryor, OK 74361
918-825-1286
ginachilders72@att.net

Oregon

Sherri and Dave Robinson
Watkins ID# 577999
McMinnville, OR 97128
971-241-5213
Fitnessfairy@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Diane Kiehl
Watkins ID# 386264
Brookville, PA 15825
814-849-5408
wdkiehl@gmail.com

Brian Oerman
Watkins ID# 594987
Carlisle, PA 17015
717-385-6184
oermanb@yahoo.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/594987

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Ruth Carrol
Watkins ID# 378836
Hampton, SC 29924
803-943-5598
rcarrollhsd009@embarqmail.com

Finklin Health Etc
Leon Finklin
Watkins ID# 576308
Columbia, SC 29230
803-206-3696
finklin@aol.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/576308

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Donna Green
Watkins ID# 378885
San Antonio, TX 78233
210-204-0793
bizzy.donna@yahoo.com

Heather & David Morgan
Watkins ID# 390804
Abilene, TX 79602
325-701-3499
davidmorgan@suddenlink.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/390804

Alva Williams
Watkins ID# 393561
Hooks, TX 75561
903-547-1585
alvawilliams@windstream.net

John & Cynthia Wilson
Watkins ID# 365819
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-485-5812
johnw@wilsonad.com
watkins@wilsonad.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/365819

Utah

Brad L Hardesty
Watkins ID# 558394
Washington, UT 84780
435-632-6989
BHARDESTY51@GMAIL.COM

Vermont

Virginia

Stephanie and Kevin Berry
Watkins ID# 608348
Staunton, VA 24401
540-448-7045
smberry1115@gmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/608348

Phillip and Deborah Spence
Watkins ID# 522495
New Castle, VA 24127
(540) 309-6650
theemporium2012@gmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/522495

Washington

Eleanor E Glass
Watkins ID# 387084
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/eglass
Seattle, WA 98126
206-932-5759
eglass26@yahoo.com

Allen Robbins
Watkins ID# 335351
Olympia, WA 98503
360-485-6604
allen319@comcast.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business?
Info: www.respectedhomebusiness.com/335351

West Virginia

Angela Tanner
Watkins ID# 544141
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-216-4903
adtanner35@comcast.net

Wisconsin

Susan Metcalf
Watkins ID# 529632
Hayward, WI 54843
(715) 462-9086
Cell number 715-699-3233
DragonflyCleaning@msn.com

Wyoming

Canada

Alberta

Rosemarie Dell
Watkins ID# 399391
Edson, AB T7E1T4
780-712-4898
howdeedoyou@hotmail.com

Colleen Fike
Watkins ID# 550694
Carstairs, AB T0M0N0
780-520-0715
cfike9@msn.com

Kathy and Cory Gillard
Watkins ID# 397133
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/gillard
Fort McMurray, AB T9K0M7
780-531-5472
info@purelynatural.ca
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business? Info:
www.respectedhomebusiness.com/397133

Tamara Laschinsky
Watkins ID# 378193
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/tamara.laschinsky
Airdrie, AB T4B0G9
403-998-8597
tlaschinsky@shaw.ca

Marie LeBlanc
Watkins ID# 392578
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/mleblanc
Calgary, AB T2Z4Z6
403-869-4107
danmarcl@shaw.ca
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business? Info:
www.respectedhomebusiness.com/392578

Carie Lotsberg
Watkins ID# 419691
Glendon, AB T0A1P0
780-635-4043
carie@mcsnet.ca

Chantelle Rosenthal
Watkins ID# 488182
Okotoks AB, T1S 1L6
403-863-4514
troy.chantelle.flasch@gmail.com

Heather Stevenson
Watkins ID# 593449
Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 1G8
403-302-4003
hebbieanne@msn.com

British Columbia

Sheila Bierwagen
Watkins ID# 489961
Quesnel, BC V2J4R9
250-255-2788
sheilagloria@shaw.ca

Dian J Brooks
Watkins ID# 470521
Princeton, BC V0X1W0
250-295-0409
hauoli@nethop.net
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business? Info:
www.respectedhomebusiness.com/470521

Harv Evans
Watkins ID# 485206
Penticton, BC V2A2C5
cell# 250-770-0454
ihevans@shaw.ca

Kathie Gillis
Watkins ID# 394706
Camrose, BC T4V1X3
780-679-2213
pkgillis@xplornet.com

Allison Haapala - Turn Key
Watkins ID# 397388
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/turnkey
Nanaimo, BC V9V1P7
250-714-6414
weruel@gmail.com

Bonnie and Costantinos Zarikos
Watkins ID# 495239
Prince George, BC V2L2R5
250-562-0335
koszar@outlook.com
Business Opportunity www.respectedhomebusiness.com/495239

Manitoba

Peter and Jennifer Barr
Independent Watkins Consultant #396202
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/peter_jenniferbarr
Winnipeg, MB
204 955-9635
peter.barr@shaw.ca

Yvonne Hoehn Bresnahan
Watkins ID# 584271
Gladstone, MB R0J 0T0
204-249-0079
ybresnahoehn@xplornet.com

Pete Dueck
Watkins ID# 397985
Winnipeg, MB
204 688-5928
petedueck@shaw.ca

Brenda Gibson
Watkins ID# 497617
Faulkner, MB R0C0Y0
204-449-2385
brendag21@hotmail.com

Janice Johnstone
Watkins ID# 385460
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/janicejohnstone
Binscarth, MB R0J0G0
204-532-2008
jgjohnstone@inetlink.ca

Verna Roney
Watkins ID# 388699
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/vroney
Brandon, MB
204-724-5630
vernaroney@hotmail.ca
www.facebook.com/vernaroney

New Brunswick
Leanne Brown
Watkins ID# 387330
Saint John, NB
506-642-4058

Skip Masson
Watkins Indep. Bronze Consultant #512531
Moncton, NB E1H 3B1
Ph: 506-962-3836
skipmasson@gmail.com
Interested in starting your OWN Home Based Business? Info:
www.respectedhomebusiness.com/512531

Northwest Territory

Nova Scotia

Judy Boudreau
Watkins ID# 440152
St. Peters, NS B0E3B0
902-535-2773
jboudreau@bretonpetroleum.com

Carol Mitchell
Watkins ID# 396575
Kentville, NS B4N3V8
902-679-5040
mitchell_cl@hotmail.com

Ontario

Allison Tracey Callaghan
Watkins ID# 514160
Toronto, ON M6N 1G7
647-468-2554
callaghan.allison@gmail.com

Virtine Fromm
Watkins ID# 559245
Kitchener, ON N1H 3G3
519-954-9425
virtine@gmail.com

Karen Graham
Watkins ID# 574124
Belleville, ON K8P 4T9
613-969-4435
Bgraham29@cogeco.ca

Greg Gurniak
Watkins ID# 391565
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/time2heal
Tecumseh, ON N8N2M1
519-979-5041
greg.time2heal@gmail.com

Cheryl Jeffries
Watkins ID# 461592
Hamilton, ON
289-698-4233
mynaturallife.jrwatkins@gmail.com

Tara Kovach
Watkins ID# 530500
London, ON N5W 3J1
(519) 636-8189
Tarakovach@gmail.com

Brenda Lambert and Keith St Peter
Watkins ID# 394091
Watford, ON N0M2S0
519-876-2136
simplyspoiledsenseless@gmail.com

Valerie Little
Watkins ID# 451830
Barrie, ON L4N9S9
416-347-6626
valerielittle@bell.net

Jamie McFadden
Watkins ID# 537737
Waterloo, ON N2K3T6
416-524-3511
1868naturalproducts@gmail.com

Michel and Murielle Perrier
Watkins ID# 474852
Barrie, ON L4N5S4
705-252-6932
mikmur12@yahoo.ca

Colette Seguin
Watkins ID# 393393
Sudbury, ON P3C4X3
705-671-2751
colette_seguin@hotmail.com

Heather Suffel
Watkins ID# 440834
www.jrwatkins.com/consultant/hasuffel
Seeleys Bay, ON K0H2N0
613-387-1071
hasuffel@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island

Quebec

Saskatchewan

Cindy Madson
Watkins ID# 394194
Springside, SK S0A3V0
306-792-4598
icmadson@live.ca

Theresa Owen
Watkins ID# 494473
Kenaston, SK S0G2N0
306-252-2028
etowen@sasktel.net

Yukon Territory

Carly Gillis
Watkins ID# 396082
Watson Lk, YT Y0A 1C0
867-334-2330
cgcarkys@gmail.com

Home Email Watkins Products Watkins Newsletter
Watkins Home Business Opportunity

Eleisia Whitney
Watkins Independent Associate/Consultant
(925) 838-0186
Copyright 2009-2015 - All rights reserved

The statements made and opinions expressed on this page are those of the Independent Watkins Associate
who is the publisher of this document, and are not to be construed as the statements or opinions of Watkins Incorporated.